LPC Committee Members

Welcome to the LPC Committee.  We are formed from a combination of Company Chemist Association, Association of Independent Multiple Pharmacies and Independent Pharmacies.

LPC Executive Committee
Lisa a Richard B
Lisa Fisher

Chair – CCA
07751 920432

Imran Ahmed

Vice Chair – Independent Bristol

Heather Blandford

Vice Chair – Boots CCA

Richard Brown

Chief Officer

(Non committee Member)
07725 887883

LPC Committee Members
Awaiting photo

Phillip Bush

Well Pharmacy CCA & Treasurer

Phillip Hunt


Andrew Jones

Well Pharmacy CCA

  Morag McMeekin

Boots CCA

Awaiting photo

Simon Harris


Ramesh Yadav

Independent – Banes

Tim Rendell

Day Lewis Pharmacy CCA

Joshua Edwards

Pill Time

Jon Hughes

Shaunaks Pharmacy – AIMp


Operational Team Members

Judith Poulton

Implementation Manager

Tel 07720 573468

Roger Herbert

Pharmacy Support

Tel 07710 713305

Debbie Scudamore

Engagement Officer